SCHOOL ADDRESS

66 ش الصحافة بولاق ابو العلا – امام جراج الترجمان
القاهرة, مصر

PHONE

01270444554

01270445554

27730269

27730270

27730272

27730274

EMAIL

info@starsanyschool.com

Departments e-mails

I.T dep. :

It@starsanyschool.com

KG dep. :

kg@starsanyschool.com                                              

Primary dep. :

Primary@starsanyschool.com                                    

Prep. dep. :

Prep@starsanyschool.com                                      

Arabic & Islamic religion dep. :

Arabic.Islamic.religion@starsanyschool.com

English dep. :

English@starsanyschool.com                             

French dep. :

French@starsanyschool.com                               

Science dep. :

Science@starsanyschool.com                            

Social Studies dep. :

Social.Studies@starsanyschool.com                      

Math dep. :

Math@starsanyschool.com                                              

ICT dep. :

ICT@starsanyschool.com                                             

Christian religion dep. :

Christian.religion@starsanyschool.com

Send us mail

2 + 3 = ?